いない SOUNDS is the unofficial OST to いない【 HERE NOR THERE 】.

As we traversed Tokyo for our latest short film project, these are the tracks that inspired, fueled and captured the moods and energy, both on and off screen.

Watch the film in full here.

Listen now:

いない SOUNDS Tracklist:

  1. HWLS — “005”
  2. Mallrat — “Tokyo Drift”
  3. Local Natives — “You and I” (Mazde Remix)
  4. tregs — “i miss you”
  5. AJ BRAIN — “fiveseconds”
  6. Porter Robinson — “Sad Machine” (Anamanaguchi Remix)
  7. Ark Patrol — “Tokyo” (HuggerMugger Remix)
  8. GiGi Masin — “Clouds”

STEADY ‘PENDULUM’ F/W ’16 available now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *